Ep 5 Waiting Thread; Out May 30th, PS4 EU 31st; FYI: Beware of early spoilers in other TWD threads!

Comments

• Out on Steam PC ver but not in PS4/Xbox Stores???

• edited May 2017

Why is delay in Console versions?

• edited May 2017

Thread: Not available on PS4?

What's up with this I can't even download the new episode? All it says is episode 5 coming soon. This is definitely my last TT game.

• They can retweet tweets praising the game but not any updates. How effing typical.

• yeah what happened? is it delayed on consoles?

ClemSolider posted: »

Out on Steam PC ver but not in PS4/Xbox Stores???

• Bummer!

• I just got fucking spoiled a little bit in Meme thread and it wasn't even tagged for Spoilers.

• edited May 2017

I can handle being patient, and I understand that this may not entirely, or at all, be Telltale's fault. However, what is unacceptable is Telltale's lack of communication and their complete radio silence concerning the issue. If I was a community manager or a PR person, I would be out their apologizing for the delay and giving updates concerning what's going on. At the very least try to explain how this may not be Telltale's fault to deflect the flack people are throwing at them. But no, nothing, great job treating your fans like fucking shit Telltale, really shows how much you value us.

• Well, they did say we were "the minority" when Job did the AMA about ANF in February, which basically meant that our opinions didn't matter. They do treat us like shit (the lies for ANF's marketing - oh boy).

I can handle being patient, and I understand that this may not entirely, or at all, be Telltale's fault. However, what is unacceptable is Te

• OzzyUKOzzyUK Moderator

Telltale tweeted that the PS4, Android and iOS versions will be released within the next 24 hours.

• OzzyUK posted: »

Telltale tweeted that the PS4, Android and iOS versions will be released within the next 24 hours. https://twitter.com/telltalegames/status/869639598611152896