Season 4 Speculation/Suggestion Thread

edited June 2013 in Sam & Max
I'm addicted to it I need it and it's awesome so after I'm done playing the devils playhouse ten more times when can I expect to pre order season 4

Comments

• edited August 2010
    Not for a while.
  • edited August 2010
    Maybe after Tales Season 2. That is, if Telltale doesn't kill them off, which I'm scared might happen
  • edited August 2010
    Maybe after Tales Season 2. That is, if Telltale doesn't kill them off, which I'm scared might happen

I really hope that doesn't happen. I'm just getting into this !!!! :eek:
  • edited August 2010
    Season 4 will be released in about... Maybe after Telltale finishes those SBCG4AP and Wallace & Gromit Season 2. Just because Season 2 was released about 5 to 6 months after Season 1 was finished doesn't mean they're doing that EVERY time.

Sam & Max will obviously die! And that's the cool part of Season 3.
  • edited August 2010
    W&G and SBCG4AP probably won't get a season 2
  • edited August 2010
    Yeah, words like that are a good reason why Telltale isn't making them.
  • edited August 2010
    Lol, we haven't even played 305 yet (or are you part of the ESRB?) and we already talk about season 4? :D
  • edited August 2010
    Season 4?

FUND IT
  • edited August 2010
    Yea, probably not for a while, maybe after the game that comes out after BTTF & JP (I'm also guessing ToMI 2)
  • edited August 2010
    Aren't they also making a new CSI? Anyway, Monkey Island has too much potential and a vast enough almost religious fanbase to be ignored, and BTTF & JP are going to be their priority before that, so I'm guessing *at least* Jan 2012. Of course, I hope to be wrong :)

Edit: I, for one, am one of those almost religous MI fans :D
  • edited August 2010
    splash1 wrote: »
    Sam & Max will obviously die! And that's the cool part of Season 3.
    Characters don't die in adventure games. :rolleyes: