Steam Walking Dead Out, TELLTALE version OUT NOW!

Comments

• edited April 2012
    Attack wrote: »
    Thank God, finally someone rationally thinking. I cannot believe you all are acting like this is "above and beyond."

You guys should get together and have a cranky little baby party.
  • edited April 2012
    ericlr wrote: »
    I don't support companies that don't support me. You're the one acting like a child. I work for a living and I don't have time to be jerked around. And what's all this talk about them mailing us steam codes? It's 10 oclock and I've got nothing in the mail. You might enjoy being a fan boy, but in real life, this is just business, and what they've done is bad for business. You'll figure this out when you get into high school one day.

Sums it up.
  • edited April 2012
    I appreciate y'all sending us Steam codes, but please tell me where to go and how to use them. This is honestly the first game I've ever bought online, so I'd really appreciate some dumbed-down instructions. Thanks!!
  • edited April 2012
    Just got my Steam Key in the email. Thanks Guys!
  • edited April 2012
    HOW DOES THIS AMAZE YOU? Good God people, it's only FITTING that this is what they did. I'm happy, and grateful that they are doing this, but in my eyes this is the least of what they should do for those of us that pre-ordered.

Yeah the least right? Should probably make us all zombies. I could help with that but I doubt everyone wants to go the bitey way that I did.
  • edited April 2012
    HOW DOES THIS AMAZE YOU? Good God people, it's only FITTING that this is what they did. I'm happy, and grateful that they are doing this, but in my eyes this is the least of what they should do for those of us that pre-ordered.